Show me only:

Friday, October 9 and Saturday, October 10, 2015

Company Tours to Washington DC

.. Learn more.

  Sidney Harman Hall

Friday, October 16, 2015

Company tours to Buffalo, NY

.. Learn more.

  Shea's Performing Arts Center

Thursday November 5, 2015 - 6:30 PM FREE!

Thursdays @ DTH --FREE!

.. Learn more.


Saturday November 21, 2015

Company appears in New Orleans, LA

.. Learn more.

  Mahalia Jackson Theater

Saturday DECEMBER 12th and Sunday DECEMBER 13, 2015

2015-2016 SUNDAY MATINEES - DECEMBER 12-13, 2015 3 SHOWS!

.. Learn more.

  Dance Theatre of Harlem

Friday, January 15, 2016

Company Performs in Newark, New Jersey

.. Learn more.

  New Jersey Performing Arts Center

January 22 – 24, 2016

Company performs in Charlotte, NC

.. Learn more.

  Blumenthal Center for the Performing Arts

Wednesday January 27, 2016

Company performs in Macon, GA

.. Learn more.

  Douglass Theatre

Saturday January 30, 2016

Company performs in Augusta GA

.. Learn more.

  Bell Auditorium

Tuesday February 2, 2016

Compant performs in Columbia, SC

.. Learn more.

  Koger Center for the Performing Arts

Friday February 5, 2016

Company performs in Durham NC

.. Learn more.

  Carolina Theatre

Sunday February 7, 2016

Company performs in Bolivia, NC

.. Learn more.

  Brunswick Arts Center

Thursday February 11 - Sunday, February 14, 2016

Company Tours to Detroit, MI

Dance Theatre of Harlem returns to Detroit!.. Learn more.

  Detroit Opera House

Tuesday February 17, 2016

Company appears in South Bend, IN

Presented by Shaheen Duggan Performing Arts Series and LampkinMagic Productions.. Learn more.

  Laughlin Hall

Saturday February 20, 2016

Company appears in Indianapolis, IN

.. Learn more.

  Clowes Hall

Thursday February 25, 2016

Company performs in Omaha, NE

.. Learn more.

  Holland Performing Arts Center

Sunday February 28, 2016

Company tours to Greenvale, NY

.. Learn more.

  Tilles Center for the Performing Arts

March 2nd through March 5th, 2016

Company tours to Philadelphia, PA

.. Learn more.

  Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday April 2, 2016

Company performs in Baltimore MD

.. Learn more.

  Murphy Fine Arts Center

April 6,8, and 9, 2016

DTH Company New York Season

If you have a group of 10 or more interested in attending one of these performances, please cont.. Learn more.

  City Center Theater

Saturday May 14 and Sunday May 15, 2016

Company Performs at the Virginia Arts Festival

.. Learn more.

  Norfolk, VA

Wedensday May 18, 2016

Company perform in Princeton, NJ

.. Learn more.

  McCarter Theater