Dance theatre of harlem Touring Schedule

 

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Company Tours to Blacksburg, VA

.. Learn more.

  Center for the Arts at Virginia Tech

Friday, May 9, 2014

Company Performs at the Route 11 Dance Festival

Here is an opportunity to see Dance Theatre of Harlem perform live with the Rockbridge Symphony - a .. Learn more.

  The Warner Center - Washington and Lee University

Friday, May 16 - Sunday, May 18, 2014

Company Performs at the Virginia Arts Festival

.. Learn more.

  Norfolk, VA

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Company Tours to Ottawa, Canada

.. Learn more.

  National Arts Centre

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Company performs in Baltimore, MD

Back by popular demand, DTH makes a return appearance at Morgan State University for the second year.. Learn more.

  Baltimore, MD

Thursday, June 26 - Thursday, July 3

Company Appears at the Tanzsommer International Dance Festival

.. Learn more.

  Innsbruck, Austria

Tuesday, July 9 - Sunday, June 13, 2013

Company Tours to Lee, MA

Following a successful opening week of Festival 2013, Dance Theatre of Harlem returns with an all-ne.. Learn more.

  Jacob's Pillow Dance Festival

New York Season

 

April 23 - 27, 2014

DTH Company New York Season

The Dance Theatre Harlem Company returns with a thrilling, highly anticipated New York season at.. Learn more.

  Jazz at Lincoln Center: Rose Theater, New York, NY