Contact Us

Dance Theatre of Harlem - Everett Center for the Performing Arts
466 West 152nd Street New York, NY 10031-1814

Tel: 212.690.2800 Fax: 212.690.8736

 

 

Directors

VIRGINIA JOHNSON

Artistic Director

 

ANNA GLASS

EXECUTIVE CONSULTANT  

Administration and Finance  

Alberto Recinos
Security/Maintenance

Dance Theatre of Harlem Company

Keith Saunders
Ballet Master
email: ksaunders@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Kellye Saunders
Ballet Master
email: kellyesaunders@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Melinda Bloom
Interim General Manager - Tour Manager
email: mbloom@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Alex Fabozzi
Lighting Supervisor
email: afabozzi@dancetheatreofharlem.org  
Orun Bumroongchart
Wardrobe Manager
email: obumroongchart@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Jack Lynch
Production Stage Manager
email: jlynch@dancetheatreofharlem.org  

 

Dance Theatre of Harlem Booking

Edward Schoelwer
646-495-1564
212-690-8736  Fax
email: eschoelwer@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Development and marketing

 

Sharon Duncan
Director of Individual Giving
email: sduncan@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Lisa Van Putten
Development Consultant 
email: lvanputten@dancetheatreofharlem.org

 

 
           

JoAnn Wong
Senior Development Officer, Institutional Giving
email:jwong@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Keyana K. Patterson
Marketing Manager ext. 402
email: kpatterson@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Melissa Y. Hudnell
Marketing Consultant

Dance Theatre of Harlem School

Robert Garland
Professional Training Program Director
email: rgarland@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Augustus van Heerden
Upper/Lower School Director
email: avanheerden@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Kenya Massey Rodriguez
School Administrator
email: krodriguez@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Ruben Ortiz
Business Affairs Officer
email: rortiz@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Rachel Afi Sekyi
Faculty
email: sekyiwilliams@verizon.net
Karen Farnum Williams
Student Affairs Officer
email: KWilliams@dancetheatreofharlem.org
 
       

Dancing Through Barriers (DTB)® Education and Outreach Program  

Roberto Villanueva
DTB Administrator
email: rvillanueva@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Theara Ward
DTB Program Associate
email: tward@dancetheatreofharlem.org


 

All photographic images on this Web site are owned by Dance Theatre of Harlem. Unauthorized use is forbidden.