Contact Us

Dance Theatre of Harlem - Everett Center for the Performing Arts
466 West 152nd Street New York, NY 10031-1814

Tel: 212.690.2800 Fax: 212.690.8736

 

 

Directors

VIRGINIA JOHNSON

vjohnson@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Artistic Director

 

ANNA GLASS

EXECUTIVE CONSULTANT  

Administration and Finance  

Marilyn Abalos
Administration & HR Manager ext. 403
email: mabalos@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Mary De Rosa
Accountant ext. 406
email: mderosa@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Alberto Recinos
Security/Maintenance ext. 444 

Dance Theatre of Harlem Company

Keith Saunders
Ballet Master, ext. 455
email: ksaunders@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Kellye Saunders
Ballet Master
email: kellyesaunders@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Elizabeth England
General Manager, ext 411
email: eengland@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Melinda Bloom
Tour Manager, ext 457
email: mbloom@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Orun Bumroongchart
Wardrobe Manager
email: obumroongchart@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Jack Lynch
Production Stage Manager, ext. 448
email: jlynch@dancetheatreofharlem.org  

 

Alex Fabozzi
Lighting Supervisor, ext. 448
email: afabozzi@dancetheatreofharlem.org  


 

Dance Theatre of Harlem Company Booking

Edward Schoelwer
646-495-1564
212-690-8736  Fax
email: eschoelwer@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Development and marketing

 

Sharon Duncan
Director of Individual Giving ext. 434
email: sduncan@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Lisa Van Putten
Development Consultant ext.453
email: lvanputten@dancetheatreofharlem.org

 

 
           

JoAnn Wong
Senior Development Officer, Institutional Giving ext. 485
email:jwong@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Keyana K. Patterson
Marketing Manager ext. 402
email: kpatterson@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Melissa Y. Hudnell
Marketing Consultant
Judy Tyrus
Alumni Liaison / Archives Exhibition Curator  ext.438
email: jtyrus@dancetheatreofharlem.org


Dance Theatre of Harlem School

Robert Garland
Professional Training Program Director
email: rgarland@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Augustus van Heerden
Upper/Lower School Director, ext. 420
email: avanheerden@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Kenya Massey Rodriguez
School Administrator, ext. 458
email: krodriguez@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Ruben Ortiz
Business Affairs Officer ext. 479
email: rortiz@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Rachel Afi Sekyi
Faculty ext. 422
email: sekyiwilliams@verizon.net
Karen Farnum Williams
Student Affairs Officer, ext. 421
email: KWilliams@dancetheatreofharlem.org
 
       

Dancing Through Barriers (DTB)® Education and Outreach Program  

Roberto Villanueva
DTB Administrator ext. 425
email: rvillanueva@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Theara Ward
DTB Program Associate
email: tward@dancetheatreofharlem.org


 

All photographic images on this Web site are owned by Dance Theatre of Harlem. Unauthorized use is forbidden.