Contact Us

Dance Theatre of Harlem - Everett Center for the Performing Arts
466 West 152nd Street New York, NY 10031-1814
Tel: 212.690.2800 Fax: 212.690.8736

Directors

VIRGINIA JOHNSON

vjohnson@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Artistic Director

 

LAVEEN NAIDU

lnaidu@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Executive Director  

Administration and Finance  

Marilyn Abalos
Administration & HR Manager ext. 403
email: mabalos@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Omana Mathew
Accountant ext. 406
email: OMathew@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Alberto Recinos
Security/Maintenance ext. 444 

Dance Theatre of Harlem Company

Keith Saunders
Ballet Master, ext. 455
email: ksaunders@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Kellye Saunders
Harlem Dance Works (2.0 and 3.0) Project Coordinator
email: kellyesaunders@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Elizabeth England
General Manager, ext 411
email: eengland@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Melinda Bloom
Tour Manager, ext 426
email: msoriano@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Bruce Lazarus
Company Pianist
http://www.brucelazaruscomposer.com/
 

Peter D. Leonard
Production Manager\Lighting Supervisor
email: pleonard@dancetheatreofharlem.org

 

Orun Bumroongchart
Wardrobe Manager

Gwen 

Stage Manager

 

Dance Theatre of Harlem Company Booking

Edward Schoelwer
646-495-1564
212-690-8736  Fax
email: eschoelwer@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Development and marketing

 

Sharon Duncan
Director of Individual Giving ext. 434
email: sduncan@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Amanda J. Kerpius
Individual Giving Manager ext. 437
email: akerpius@dancetheatreofharlem.org
JoAnn Wong
Senior Development Officer, Institutional Giving ext. 485
email:jwong@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Keyana K. Patterson
Marketing Manager ext. 402
email: kpatterson@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Lisa Van Putten
Development Consultant ext.453
email: lvanputten@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Judy Tyrus
Alumni Liaison / Archives Exhibition Curator  ext.438
email: jtyrus@dancetheatreofharlem.org
 Melissa Y. Hudnell
Marketing Consultant
 
   

Media and Public Relations

Gilda Squire Media Relations
212.928.8090
email: gildasquire@verizon.net - www.gildasquire.com 
Simone Cooper Public Relations
646.567.6951
email: simone@simonecooper.com - www.simonecooper.com

Dance Theatre of Harlem School

Endalyn Taylor
School Director ext. 458
email: etaylor@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Kenya Massey Rodriguez
Student Affairs Officer ext. 421
email: krodriguez@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Karen Farnum Williams
School Associate ext. 421
email: KWilliams@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Ruben Ortiz
Business Affairs Officer ext. 479
email: rortiz@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Rachel Afi Sekyi
Faculty ext. 422
email: sekyiwilliams@verizon.net
 

Dancing Through Barriers (DTB)® Education and Outreach Program  

 Roberto Villanueva
DTB Administrator ext. 425
mail: rvillanueva@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Theara Ward
Program Associate 


 

All photographic images on this Web site are owned by Dance Theatre of Harlem. Unauthorized use is forbidden.