Contact Us

Directors

VIRGINIA JOHNSON

Artistic Director  

ANNA GLASS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTor

   Assistant to the Executive Director
Jordan Oldham
 joldham@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Dance Theatre of Harlem Company

Keith Saunders  |  Ballet Master
email: ksaunders@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Kellye Saunders  |  Ballet Master
email: kellyesaunders@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Melinda Bloom  |  Interim General Manager - Tour Manager
email: mbloom@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Alex Fabozzi  |  Lighting Supervisor
email: afabozzi@dancetheatreofharlem.org  
Robert Garland  |  Resident Choreographer
email: rgarland@dancetheatreofharlem.org

 

Dance Theatre of Harlem Booking

Edward Schoelwer
646-495-1564  |  212-690-8736  Fax
email: eschoelwer@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Development

Sharon Williams-Duncan  |  Director of Individual Giving
email: sduncan@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Paola Muggia  |  Director of Development
email: pmuggia@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Marketing 

Keyana K. Patterson  |  Marketing Manager
email:  kpatterson@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Thierno Balde  |  Social Media Coordinator
email: tbalde@dancetheatreofharlem.org




Dance Theatre of Harlem School

Augustus van Heerden  |  Upper/Lower School Director
email: avanheerden@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Kenya Massey Rodriguez  |  School Administrator
email: krodriguez@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Rachel Afi Sekyi  |  Faculty
email: rsekyi@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Karen Farnum Williams  |  Student Affairs Officer
email: KWilliams@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Melissa Filippi  |  School Accountant
email: mfilippi@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Dancing Through Barriers (DTB) Arts Education and Community Engagement    

Sophia Morris-Pittman  |  DTB Manager
email: smorris@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Theara Ward  |  DTB Program Associate
email: tward@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Administration and MAINTENANCE  


Mark Rowan  |  Staff Accountant
mrowan@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Nicole Frisina  |  Controller
nicole.frisina@yptc.com
Hero Doucas  |  Human Resources
herod@CCSstrategies.com
Kenneth Thomas  |  Facilities Manager
kthomas@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Reception:
La Shawn Wallace; Matthew Akins
Alberto Recinos
Security/Maintenance



Maintenance:
Lillian Recinos; Marco Recinos; Altagracia Tejeda; Ann Tejeda; Jennifer Tejeda

Dance Theatre of Harlem - Everett Center for the Performing Arts  |  466 West 152nd Street New York, NY 10031-1814
Tel: 212.690.2800 Fax: 212.690.8736

 All photographic images on this Web site are owned by Dance Theatre of Harlem. Unauthorized use is forbidden.