Contact Us

Dance Theatre of Harlem - Everett Center for the Performing Arts
466 West 152nd Street New York, NY 10031-1814

Tel: 212.690.2800 Fax: 212.690.8736

 

 

Directors

VIRGINIA JOHNSON

Artistic Director  

ANNA GLASS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTor

Dance Theatre of Harlem Company

Keith Saunders
Ballet Master
email: ksaunders@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Kellye Saunders
Ballet Master
email: kellyesaunders@dancetheatreofharlem.org 
Melinda Bloom
Interim General Manager - Tour Manager
email: mbloom@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Alex Fabozzi
Lighting Supervisor
email: afabozzi@dancetheatreofharlem.org  
Jack Lynch
Production Stage Manager
email: jlynch@dancetheatreofharlem.org  

 

Dance Theatre of Harlem Booking

Edward Schoelwer
646-495-1564
212-690-8736  Fax
email: eschoelwer@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Development and marketing

Sharon Duncan
Director of Individual Giving
email: sduncan@dancetheatreofharlem.org

Keyana K. Patterson
Marketing Manager
email: kpatterson@dancetheatreofharlem.org           

Dance Theatre of Harlem School

Robert Garland
Professional Training Program Director

Augustus van Heerden
Upper/Lower School Director

Kenya Massey Rodriguez
School Administrator
email: krodriguez@dancetheatreofharlem.org


Rachel Afi Sekyi
Faculty
email: sekyiwilliams@verizon.net
 Karen Farnum Williams
Student Affairs Officer
email: KWilliams@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Melissa Filippi
Student Affairs Officer
email: 
 
       

Dancing Through Barriers (DTB) Arts Education and Community Engagement    

Roberto Villanueva
DTB Administrator
email: rvillanueva@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Theara Ward
DTB Program Associate
email: tward@dancetheatreofharlem.org


Administration and MAINTENANCE  


Mark Rowan
Staff Accountant
mrowan@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Consultants:
Nicole Frisina, Controller
nicole.frisina@yptc.com
Hero Doucas
Human Resources
herod@CCSstrategies.com
 Jack F. Lynch
Facilities Manager
jlynch@dancetheatreofharlem.org
Reception:
La Shawn Wallace; Lisa Haynes, Matthew Akins
Alberto Recinos
Security/Maintenance



Maintenance:
Lillian Recinos; Marco Recinos; Altagracia Tejeda;
Ann Tejeda; Jennifer Tejeda

 All photographic images on this Web site are owned by Dance Theatre of Harlem. Unauthorized use is forbidden.